Chester-le-Street Ramblers

We Walk Every Sunday, why not "Join Us"

NN02 Walk Finder

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Sunday, 18th February 2018, Angel of the North Walk, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Sunday, 25th February 2018, Shotley Bridge Walk, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Thursday, 1st March 2018, Witton Gilbert (Thur), 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 11th March 2018, Coxhoe, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 18th March 2018, Wolsingham, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 25th March 2018, Greta Bridge, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 1st April 2018, Steel Rigg Walk, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Dufton/High Cup Nick, 12mile / 19.3km
Leisurely Sunday, 8th April 2018, Wolsingham, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 15th April 2018, Middleton on Teasdale, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Horsley, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th April 2018, Egglestone Priory, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Thursday, 3rd May 2018, Great Lumley Circular (thurs), 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 6th May 2018, Seaton Sluice/St Mary's, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 13th May 2018, Ulswater Coach Trip, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Sunday, 20th May 2018, Tudhoe Walk, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Eston Nab, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Castle Eden Dene, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Thursday, 7th June 2018, Houghall Woods (thurs), 5mile / 8.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 10th June 2018, Esh, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Kielder, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 1st July 2018, Aycliffe Walk, 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Thursday, 5th July 2018, Edmonsley (thurs), 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 8th July 2018, Blanchland, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 15th July 2018, Witton-le-Wear, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Beadnell & tea at J Shaws, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Sunday, 29th July 2018, Kibblesworth Village/Beamish, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Thursday, 2nd August 2018, Waldridge Fell (thurs), 5mile / 8.1km

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Sunday, February 18, 2018